How do I clear my cache?
When using your web browser, data is stored (cached) from websites you have been on, to make pages load faster when accessing them again in the future. Sometimes, when a website is updated, these changes won't be seen automatically, since the web browser is accessing a previously cached version of the website. Additionally, after enough time this can also eat up your disk space.
In order to view the most recent version of a website, it is necessary to clear your cache. Clearing out a web browser's cache does not damage any information stored in a browser, such as bookmarks or your homepage. Instead, it simply makes the web browser think that you have not visited the webpage before, therefore loading the most recent and up to date version.
The following FAQs provide instructions of how to clear your cache in different web browsers: